Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Neighbourhood Plan

Arthingworth Neighbourhood Plan

A committee has now been formed and the Neighbourhood Plan process has begun.


Lesley Sanderson (PC) - Chairman

John Harris (PC)

Grace Harris (MofP)

Tony Sanderson (MofP)

Michael Kennedy (PC)

Sue Handy (PC)

Bernadette Kennedy (PC)

Gary Lunt (MoP)


Meetings also attended by

Gary Kirk (Your Locale),

Lynne Partridge (Clerk)


Groups have been formed by members of the committee to discuss:-

a)  Vision Statement

b) Logo

c)  Questionnaire

d) Land Ownership

e)  Local Stakeholders

f)  Communication (Internal and External)

Minutes of the meetings will be published on the website.